In 2020,
Versailles Palais des Congrès has a new look!

After a year of renovation work, Versailles Palais des Congrès will be opening its doors in September 2020, with a new layout that is more modern and functional, while respecting the original architectural heritage.

Located on the Place d’Armes, opposite the palace, Versailles Palais des Congrès is set in a green environment, just 15 minutes from Paris. Like its architecture, Versailles Palais des Congrès offers a wide range of possibilities.

The new teams will welcome you and support you throughout your projects, adapting the setting to suit your plans, your story, your expectations and wishes. This lets you make the place your own; for the duration of the event, Versailles Palais des Congrès will be all yours, shaped in your image.

Book now! Versailles Palais des Congrès will be ready to welcome you from September 2020, to show you the magic of our unique location!

Jean-Paul O’Meny

President

An entrepreneur with a passion for communication, image and staging, Jean-Paul has been organising events for large French and international organisations since 1991.

Inspired by a desire to help make the world a better place, Jean-Paul has been behind various business success stories, including the Iris Group, Pratiks, TimeLapseGo, abcluxe.com and abcluxe académie.

Philippe Graziani

Partner

A natural entrepreneur, he set up his first event management company at the age of 22, while he was still studying. Since then, he has never left the sector and he has set up nearly 10 companies, most independently.

He has headed Lemonchik, a multi-disciplinary communication agency, since 2014.

Vincent Rautureau

Partner

Self-taught and passionate, Vincent Rautureau has developed a keen feel for management during more than 20 years of setting up businesses. He has carried out more than 2,000 operations in more than 100 countries, across great capital cities around the world. In 2009, he founded Giglam & the imagineers. Designing more than 600 projects every year, Giglam & the imagineers draw on extensive experience in the sector, from corporate, rock and electronic events.

Raphaëlle Amar

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

For more than 10 years, Raphaëlle Amar has been applying her talents, directing event management at various prestigious venues.

Thanks to her experience, she knows all the key factors for a successful event. Her support in organising your event means it is guaranteed to be a success.

Alexandra Suglia

Business development manager

Passionate about events's world and after 7 years spent with a major player in the main event markets, Alexandra is always looking for new challenges. It is only natural that she found her place within the Versailles Palais des Congrès team to take up new challenges.

Raphaëlle Amar

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

For more than 10 years, Raphaëlle Amar has been applying her talents, directing event management at various prestigious venues.

Thanks to her experience, she knows all the key factors for a successful event. Her support in organising your event means it is guaranteed to be a success.

Located opposite the Palace, Versailles Palais des Congrès has a rich heritage from its authentic architecture. It was the first convention centre in France, and it is one of the most remarkable heritage sites in Versailles. Constructed in 1967 in a discreet style, its architectural style is handed down from the 17th Century, and it is at the head of the famous “Trident”.

Now with 3,200m² organised into adaptable spaces equipped with the latest technology, it can host events 7 days a week, for 20 to 1,500 people. Everything can be reorganised to help organise your events: meetings, congresses, seminars, conventions, trade shows, and cultural events.

En 2020,
Versailles Palais des Congrès fait peau neuve !

Après plus d’un an de travaux, Versailles Palais des Congrès ouvrira ses portes en septembre 2020, présentant une nouvelle scénographie, plus moderne et fonctionnelle, respectant l’architecture patrimoniale d’origine.

Situé sur la place d’armes, face au château, Versailles Palais des Congrès s’inscrit dans un environnement verdoyant, à seulement 15 min de Paris. À l’image de sa structure architecturale, Versailles Palais des Congrès offre un large éventail de possibilités.

Les nouvelles équipes vous accueilleront et vous accompagneront dans vos projets en adaptant les décors selon votre histoire, vos attentes et volontés. Vous pourrez ainsi vous approprier le lieu, le faire vôtre ; le temps d’un événement, Versailles Palais des Congrès deviendra votre propriété, conçue à votre image.

Vous pouvez d’ores et déjà réserver ! Versailles Palais des Congrès sera prêt à vous accueillir à partir de septembre 2020 pour vous révéler toute la magie de ce lieu unique !

Jean-Paul O’Meny

Président

Entrepreneur, passionné par la communication, l’image et la scénographie, Jean-Paul produit depuis 1991 des événements pour de grandes organisations françaises et internationales.
Animé par la volonté de contribuer à une transformation positive du monde, Jean-Paul est à l’origine de belles histoires entrepreneuriales dont le groupe Iris, Pratiks, TimeLapseGo, abcluxe.com et abcluxe académie

Philippe Graziani

Partner

Entrepreneur dans l’âme, il a créé sa première société d’événementiel à 22 ans, sur les bancs de l’école. Depuis, il n’a jamais quitté ce secteur et a monté, le plus souvent à son compte, près de 10 sociétés.
Depuis 2014, il pilote Lemonchik, agence de communication pluridisciplinaire.

Vincent Rautureau

Partner

Autodidacte et passionné, Vincent Rautureau a développé un sens aiguisé du management pendant plus de 20 années de création d’entreprises. Il a mené plus de 2000 opérations dans plus de 100 pays et grandes capitales du monde. En 2009, il fonde Giglam & the imagineers. Avec plus de 600 projets modélisés chaque année, Giglam & the imagineers s’appuie sur de solides expériences intégrées et sur une expérience riche de la scène, qu’elle soit corporate, rock ou électronique.

Raphaëlle Amar

Directrice générale

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Raphaëlle Amar exerce ses talents de chef d’orchestre de l’évènementiel dans différents grands lieux prestigieux.
Son expérience lui permet de connaître tous les facteurs clés d’un événement réussi. Son accompagnement dans l’organisation de votre événement est la garantie du succès !

Alexandra Suglia

Responsable développement commercial

Passionnée par le monde de l’événementiel et après 7 années passées chez un acteur majeur des grands marchés, Alexandra est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux challenges.
C’est tout naturellement qu’elle a trouvé sa place au sein de l’équipe de Versailles Palais des Congrès pour relever de nouveaux défis.

Raphaëlle Amar

Directrice générale

Depuis plus de 10 ans, Raphaëlle Amar exerce ses talents de chef d’orchestre de l’évènementiel dans différents lieux prestigieux.

Son expérience lui permet de connaître tous les facteurs clés d’un événement réussi. Son accompagnement dans l’organisation de votre événement est la garantie du succès !

Situé face au château, Versailles Palais des Congrès possède une valeur patrimoniale liée à la cohérence de ses dispositifs architecturaux authentiques.
Premier Palais des Congrès de France, il figure parmi les sites patrimoniaux remarquables de Versailles.Le bâtiment de 1967 s’implante avec une discrétion certaine dans une composition urbaine et architecturale
héritée du XVIIe siècle, en tête du célèbre “Trident”.

Aujourd’hui, 3200 m² organisés en espaces modulables équipés des nouvelles technologies, peuvent accueillir 7 jours sur 7, entre 20 et 1500 personnes. Tout a été repensé pour accompagner la réalisation de vos événements : réunions,
congrès, séminaires, conventions, salons professionnels, et événements culturels.